Zurück   

     Präsident   

     Dr. David Jenny

     Biologe

     Surmulins 186A

     7524 Zuoz

     081 854 02 48

     jenny.d@compunet.ch

 

 

Aktuarin

Dr. Christine Levy

Geographin

Cha Sur 10

7502 Bever

christine.levy@academia-engiadina.ch

 

 

Kassierin

Carmen Loepfe

Sekretariat Academia Engiadina

Quadratscha 18

7503 Samedan

Carmen.Loepfe@academia-engiadina.ch

 

 

    Redaktionskommision

    Regula Bücheler

    Geographin

    Chant Baselgia 2

    7527 Brail

    regulacresta@bluewin.ch

 

Dr. Ueli Hartwig
Pflanzenphysiologe

Charels Sur 199
7502 Bever

081 852 1349

ueli.hartwig@academia-engiadina.ch

 

  

                                                            Dr. Angelika Abderhalden

                                                            Kulturgeographin

                                                            Clüs

                                                            7530 Zernez/GR

                                                            081 856 12 08  

                                                            a.abderhalden@arinas.ch

 

Ralf Fluor

Revierförster

7522 La Punt

 

Ralf.Fluor@lapunt.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bankverbindung

Konto 70-216-5

Gesellschaft von Societed Engadinaisa da Scienzas Natürelas (SESN), 7503 Samedan. 

Graubündner Kantonalbank 7001 Chur

IBAN: CH05 0077 4000 2971 8790 0